Detroit Chillin’

Ayo

So I begin my 365 days of UGS with an internship 30 minutes outside of Detroit, MI. I live off of 6 Mile Road. That’s right, 2 miles away from 8 Mile Road. That’s wrong, not the same as Eminem. The job is great, don’t get me wrong, but the only things keeping me occupied are NHL ’11, my golf clubs, a newly acquired Netflix account, and a recently purchased Gretsch Junior Jet Bass. To get an idea of how bored I am, I’ve taught myself about 10 songs in 2 weeks.

Anyways, this whole blogging thing is new to me, so pretty much anything goes. I only have 1 rule: Do NOT use the R-word in this blog. You will automatically lose your argument/validity/opinion and I will remove your post without hesitation. Other than that, let the pissing contest begin.

They call me pez

“Go ahead, you can laugh all you want, I got my philosophy.” -Ben Folds

One thought on “Detroit Chillin’

Leave a Reply

